Schedule

All dates are shown below

Sat 18th Jan 2020 Rehearsal Tupton Hall School
Sun 19th Jan 2020 Rehearsal Tupton Hall School

Sat 15th Feb 2020 Rehearsal Tupton Hall School
Sun 16th Feb 2020 Rehearsal Tupton Hall School

Sat 21st Mar 2020 Rehearsal Tupton Hall School
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Rehearsal Tupton Hall School

Sat 18th April 2020 Rehearsal TBC
Sun 19th April 2020 Rehearsal TBC

Sat 16th May 2020 Rehearsal TBC
Sun 17th May 2020 Rehearsal TBC

Sat 30th May 2020 Rehearsal TBC
Sun 31st May 2020 Rehearsal TBC

Sat 13th June 2020 Rehearsal TBC
Sun 14th June 2020 Rehearsal TBC

Sat 20th June 2020 Rehearsal TBC
Sun 21st June 2020 DCUK SHOW NORTH

Sat 4th July 2020 Rehearsal TBC
Sun 5th July 2020 DCUK SHOW SOUTH

Sat 18th July 2020 Rehearsal TBC
Sun 19th July 2020 Rehearsal TBC

Sat 5th Sept 2020 Rehearsal TBC
Sun 6th Sept 2020 DCUK SHOW MIDLANDS

Sat 12th Sept 2020 CO FINALS CAMP
Sun 13th Sept 2020 CO FINALS CAMP

Sat 19th Sept 2020 DCUK FINALS WIDNES

Mon 21st Sept 2020 European championship Rehearsal TBC
Tuesday 22nd Sept 2020 European championship Rehearsal TBC
Weds 23rd Sept 2020 European championship Rehearsal TBC
Thu 24th Sept 2020 European championship Rehearsal TBC
Fri 25th Sept 2020 European championship Rehearsal TBC

Sat 26th Sept 2020 European championshipĀ FINALS

Sun 27th Sept 2020 Travel to UK Travel